Universal and TikTok Stalemate: Misogyny in Music Industry

Expert Overview of Music Business in 2024

Get an expert overview of the topics that will define the music business in 2024, including copyright, streaming, and AI, as well as the latest developments in the economics of streaming with our CMU Masterclass sessions.

How to Earn Money

How to Earn 100$ per Day?

All 8 Masterclasses Available Today

Book all 8 masterclasses today for just £299 including VAT to gain access to a comprehensive understanding of the music industry’s future.

Music Streaming In 2024

Book now to gain access to “Music Streaming In 2024” taking place live on Tuesday 5 February at 2.30pm UK / 3.30pm CET / 9.30am Eastern Time. This session will provide an overview of the key streaming services, the changing streaming model, and the digital services that are generating the most revenue and growth in music markets worldwide.

Delivered live on Zoom and available on-demand afterwards, sessions include guides to the current music business landscape, covering streaming, copyright, and AI. The program also takes an in-depth look at the economics of streaming, including money allocation, data transparency, and rights innovation.

Full Schedule and Booking

Click through to see the full schedule and book your place today for an in-depth understanding of the future of the music industry.



Source link

See also  Billie Eilish, Co-op Live, Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs: Top Acts in Entertainment